skip to Main Content
Radhiya Bustan Ketua Program Studi Psikologi Radhiya_bustan@uai.ac.id
Dra. Eny Suwarni, M. Si., Psi Dosen Tetap Program Studi Psikologi enysuwarni@uai.ac.id
Aliah B. Purwakania. Hasan, M. Kes., Psi Dosen Tetap Program Studi Psikologi aliah@uai.ac.id
Masni Erika Firmiana, M. Si Dosen Tetap Program Studi Psikologi Masni.erika@uai.ac.id
Fitriani F Syahrul, M. Si., Psi Dosen Tetap Program Studi Psikologi fitriani@uai.ac.id
Siti Rahmawati, M. Psi., Psi Dosen Tetap Program Studi Psikologi Siti_rahmawati@uai.ac.id
Andri Hadiansyah, M. Psi., Psi Dosen Tetap Program Studi Psikologi Andri_hadiansyah@uai.ac.id
Ummu Raudha, M. Psi Ummu.raudha@uai.ac.id
Back To Top